Can I edit/delete the Clients?
Yes, you can edit/delete Clients. To delete a client, it is mandatory for it to be Archived.
A Client can be Archived, only if all the application in client’s profile is either complete or discontinued.
Step 1- Click on Actions , then a drop-down list will appear with options Edit, Email, and Archive.
To edit a client just click on the edit option and make the necessary changes.
Step 2- Click on the Archive option on the Clients page, as shown in the image below.
After archiving the Client, It will be listed in the Archived tab.
Now, Click on Actions, a list will appear with options Restore and Delete.
Click on Delete as shown in the image below.