Can I edit/delete the Enquiries?
Yes, you can edit/delete your Enquiries by following a few simple steps.
Step 1- To edit Select Edit from the activities option on the Enquiries page.
Only Archived enquiry is possible to be deleted and to delete an enquiry, first archive it and then click on the actions on the archived page. A drop-down list with options Restore and Delete will appear, as shown in the image below.
Step 2- Click on the Delete option.