Yes, deletion or editing partner is possible but any client's application associated with particular partner should be either complete or discontinued.
You can not delete an in-progress Application.

To edit a partner you can simply click on the “**Activity** button” on the edge of Partner’s list.



Partners detail will appear, where you can easily edit anything.



To Delete a partner.

Step: Click on “ Actions* *“, then a drop-down list will appear with options Email, Edit and Delete.

Click on “ Delete ” option in Partner page, as shown in the image below, but make sure any client's application associated with particular partner should be either complete or discontinued.

Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!