You can not delete User, but you can make them Inactive.

Yes, you can edit Users. To do so, follow the following steps

Step 1 - Click on Teams then select Users.



Step 2 - Click on the Activity button of the user and click on Edit to edit their details.



Step 3 - Edit required fields.



Step 4 - Click on Update.

Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!