Yes, you can edit/delete Clients. To delete a client, it is mandatory for it to be Archived.

Archiving Client

" A Client can be Archived, only if all the application in client’s profile is either complete or discontinued. "

Step 1- Click on “ Actions “, then a drop-down list will appear with options Edit, Email, and Archive.

To edit a client just click on the edit option and make the necessary changes. 

Step 2- Click on “ Archive ” option in Clients page, as shown in the image below.



To Delete

After archiving Client, It will be listed in the Archived tab.

Now, Click on “ Actions “, a list will appear with options Restore and Delete.

Click on “ Delete ” as shown in the image below.

Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!