Yes, if you are an Owner you can transfer your Owner Role by following the given steps. 

The role can be only transferred to the Admin who has access of very branch offices.

Step 1 - Go to Settings from the top info bar.



Step 2 - Click on Preferences tab.



Step 3 - Select Domain Information tab.



Step 4 - Click on the Transfer Ownership button.



Step 5 - In the pop-up Select a user.



Step 6 - Click on the Save button.

Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!