Step 1- Select the User option from the Team menu.



Step 2- Now click on the action button on the end of the user's list and select Make them the inactive option and the User will be listed in the Inactive tab.



Step 3- Select the edit option to edit user details. Now, edit user page will open. Make the necessary changes and save.

Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!