To edit a partner you can simply click on the “Activity button” on the edge of Partner’s list.



Partners detail will appear, where you can easily edit anything.



To Delete a partner.

Step 1- Click on “ Actions “, then a drop-down list will appear with options Email, Edit and Delete.

" A Partner can be deleted, only if their application in client’s profile is either complete or discontinued."

Step 2- Click on “ Delete ” option in Partner page, as shown in the image below.

Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!