Make sure all the Application for the Client are Discontinue

Step 1 -- In order to Discontinue the application, Go to Application sub-tab and Click Discontinue



Step 2 -- Once all of the application are Discontinue, you can Archieve the Client afterwards.



Step 3 -- In Archieved sub-tab, you can delete the Client directly. (It takes a while to complete it otherwise refresh it)

Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!