To Delete a partner.

Step 1- Click on Actions, then a drop-down list will appear with options Email, Edit and Delete.

A Partner can be deleted, only if they do not have any ongoing applications. To delete a partner, all its ongoing applications should be discontinued or deleted. The auto-sync of the partner should also be off to delete it.

Step 2- Click on the Delete option on the Partner page, as shown in the image below.

Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!