Deletion of Prospect or Clients

To delete a prospect or a client, it is mandatory for it to be Archived.

Archiving Client

“A Client can be Archived, only if all the application in client’s profile is either complete or discontinued.” 

Step: Click on “**Actions**“, then a drop down list will appear with options Edit, Email and Archive.

Click on “**Archive**” option in Clients page, as shown in the image below.



Archiving Prospect

Step: Click on “**Actions**“, then a drop down list will appear with options Edit, Email and Archive.

Click on “**Archive**” option in Prospect page, as shown in the image below.



To Delete

After archiving Client or Prospect, It will be listed in the Archived tab.

Now, Click on “**Actions**“, a list will appear with options Restore and Delete.

Click on “**Delete**” as shown in the image below.

Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!