Step 1 - Go to Teams and select Users from the side info bar.



Step 2 - Click on the Activity button of the user to make them inactive and click on Make Inactive.



Step 3 - You will be given an option to transfer all of the user's clients, tasks, applications to another user.



Step 4 - Click on Save.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!