When one user leaves the job or is replaced by another user, you can transfer all contacts, application, and task to new user effortlessly. This will allow the new user to continue work from where it was left, without any interruption.

To transfer data from one user to another while deactivating them, please follow the given steps.

Step 1 - Go to Users option from teams module.



Step 2 - Click on the action button of the particular client and select "Make Inactive" option.



Step 5 - Now, select the user to whom you want to transfer the data.



Step 6 - Check on the Notify user option.



Step 7 - Save it and done.

Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!