“This feature is available only to users who have access to the application .”

To stop the Application process you have to follow few steps.

Step 1– Open the Application from clients profile.

Step 2– Click on” Discontinue ” button on the page.



Then, you will have to add reasons for discontinuing the Application and your Application will be successfully stopped.

Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!