company logo

Help center

Go to Agentcis
Follow us on FacebookFollow us on Linkedin
All collectionsKnowledge BaseSubscription & BillingAdding Users in Subscription

Adding Users in Subscription

If the user lLearn how to upgrade or downgrade your subscription by adding or removing users as per your team’s needs.imit has been reached, the subscription can be upgraded to accommodate new users or to modify the current subscription as needed.

If you’ve reached the user limit and want to invite more users, you can upgrade your subscription, and if certain users are no longer with your organization, you can reduce the number of subscriptions. Managing this at your own end is important as it gives you flexibility to make changes instantly, control costs by paying only for active users, and save time without relying on support.

Note: Please confirm with the appropriate permission before making any subscription changes.

Steps to Upgrade or Downgrade Your Subscriptions
Step 1: Go to Settings from the top info bar.

Step 2: Select Subscription and Billing.

Step 3: Select Upgrade Plan.

Step 4: Choose your plan and adjust the number of users (add or reduce) as required.

info icon
Before downgrading your subscription, please make the user(s) you want to remove inactive in the system. Please refer the following link to inactive the user: https://support.agentcis.com/en/articles/169-inactivating-users

Step 5: Click Review.

Step 6: Select your preferred payment option (Card or PayPal).

Step 7: Click on Pay Now to complete the process.

info icon
Please Note: When you are reducing the number of users, you will be charged for the ongoing month and you will be paying less for the coming month.


Did this answer your question?
😞
😐
😁