How to delete a Client?
Make sure all the Application for the Client are Discontinue
Step 1 -- In order to Discontinue the application, Go to Application sub-tab and Click Discontinue
Step 2 - Once all of the application are Discontinue, you can Archive the Client afterwards.
Step 3 - In Archived sub-tab, you can delete the Client directly. (It takes a while to complete it otherwise refresh it)