How to delete a partner?
To Delete a partner.
Step 1- Click on Actions, then a drop-down list will appear with options Email, Edit, and Delete.
A Partner can be deleted, only if they do not have any ongoing applications. To delete a partner, all its ongoing applications should be discontinued or deleted. The auto-sync of the partner should also be off to delete it.
Step 2- Click on the Delete option on the Partner page, as shown in the image below.